Contacts

Home > Contacts

Sanitary Solutions Contacts

As we fast forward, we added our son and daughter-in-law Tommy and Tammy, Henry, Wayne, Drew, Frank and our latest addition – Angus, who heads ups the Bulldog Fittings and Valves Division.

If you need to speak with Angus, please call for an appointment since he is devoting so much of his time to research and development and is out of the office a good bit of the time spending the company’s money.

Lefonzo, Vickie, Henry, Jeff, Angus, Drew, Tommy, Frank, Tammy, Wayne

Lefonzo, Vickie, Henry, Jeff, Angus, Drew, Tommy, Frank, Tammy

As for the rest of the staff, Tommy, Henry and Jeff are tied to their desks and will gladly answer your calls  as we have several toll free lines to take your call – you can reach the sales team locally at 803-796-2842 or 1-888-909-3569 or 1-855-640-7871 for sales inquiries, questions or sanitary needs that you may have.

If you wish to visit us, our offices and warehouses are conveniently located at 49 C. Trotter Road between I-20 & I-26 in West Columbia, South Carolina.

CLICK HERE FOR DRIVING DIRECTIONS

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please complete the form below:

Name :

Phone:

Email:

Question:

Sanitary Solutions Personnel

Jay Bowen

Jay Bowen

Inside Sales

1-855-640-7871 (Toll Free)

1-803-796-2842 (Local Phone)

1-855-640-7872 (Fax)

jay@sanitarysolutionsinc.com

Charles Maynard IV

Charles Maynard IV

Warehouse/ Shipping & Receiving

1-855-640-7871 (Toll Free)

1-803-796-2842 (Local Phone)

1-855-640-7872 (Fax)

charles@sanitarysolutionsinc.com

Mike Capps

Mike Capps

Warehouse/ Shipping & Receiving

1-855-640-7871 (Toll Free)

1-803-796-2842 (Local Phone)

1-855-640-7872 (Fax)

Mike @sanitarysolutionsinc.com

Kevin McDonald

Kevin McDonald

Inside Sales

1-888-909-3569 (Toll Free)

1-803-796-2842 (Local Phone)

1-866-796-9425 (Fax)

Kevin@sanitarysolutionsinc.com

Frank Snider

Frank Snider

Warehouse/ Shipping & Receiving

1-855-640-7871 (Toll Free)

1-803-796-2842 (Local Phone)

1-855-640-7872 (Fax)

Frank@sanitarysolutionsinc.com

Tommy Hagood

Tommy Hagood

National Sales Manager

1-855-640-7871 (Toll Free)

1-803-926-3890 (Local Phone)

1-855-640-7872 (Fax)

tommy@sanitarysolutionsinc.com

Jeff Casillo

Jeff Casillo

Inside Sales

1-888-909-3569 (Toll Free)

1-803-796-2842 (Local Phone)

1-866-796-9425 (Fax)

jjc0412@bellsouth.net

Vickie Casillo

Vickie Casillo

Accounts Payable

1-888-909-3569 (Toll Free)

1-803-796-2842 (Local Phone)

1-866-796-9425 (Fax)

vickie@sanitarysolutionsinc.com

Henry Driggers

Henry Driggers

Inside Sales

1-855-640-7871 (Toll Free)

1-803-926-3890 (Local Phone)

1-855-640-7872 (Fax)

henry@sanitarysolutionsinc.com

Drew Martin

Drew Martin

Warehouse/Shipping & Receiving

1-855-640-7871 (Toll Free)

1-803-796-2842 (Local Phone)

1-803-796-9425 (Fax)

drew@sanitarysolutionsinc.com

Lefonzo Dixon

Lefonzo Dixon

Warehouse Shipping/Receiving Manager

1-855-640-7871 (Toll Free)

1-803-796-2842 (Local Phone)

1-855-640-7872 (Fax)

lefonzo@sanitarysolutionsinc.com

Tammy Hagood

Tammy Hagood

Accounts Receivable

1-855-640-7871 (Toll Free)

1-706-233-3892 (Local Phone)

1-855-640-7872 (Fax)

tammy@sanitarysolutionsinc.com